Choose your language :

  • Summary
  • Details
  • References

Total photos: 1  

Username GMSADE
Country United States
State or province Idaho
City Coeur D’Alene

Age 59
Body type Average
Role Master
Type of Relation inliving 24/7 relation


Experienced, Old Guard type type Master seeking ONLY real time, 24/7 slaves for His polyslave home. slave applicants must be DD free, at least height/weight proportionate, able to relocate on their own power and money, and wanting to live the lifestyle 24/7. No cyber, phone, cam, or part time slavery is ever done by Me. Both experienced and novice slaves are welcome, as long as they are eager, honest, fast learners. Interested applicants should send an email to Me requesting My basic documents that describe Me and My home in great detail. It is also no problem for Me to retain a foreign slave in My home. I also have a profile on the recon site of slave4Master for applicants wishing to get a bit more information on Me. Also, I am former co-director of the men’s MAsT Chapter in Atlanta (now defunct) and one of the founding Members and former co-director of pansexual MAsT Atlanta (now defunct). As such, I have many "real time" references from both submissive types and Dominants that I can provide to legitimize My "reality" in the lifestyle. I also mentor neophytes to the lifestyle (both Doms and subs) and have done so for many years. Those honestly wishing to get some "dos" and "donts" about this lifestyle and who are new to the BDSM world are welcome to message Me for information and guidance. While I welcome slaves not from the US, I expect slaves to come to Me on their own power and finances. There are simply too many scammers and fakers looking for a quick buck for Me to make exceptions, no matter how sincere the story sounds. I mean no slave any offense, but I will consider the slave to be not real if that slave attempts to get money from Me in ANY fashion.
Free Member

Age 59
Role Master
Orientation Bisexual
Safe sex can be discussed
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair style long
Body hair average
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English, French, Greek
Country United States
State or province Idaho
City Coeur D’Alene
I am someone who... is willing to relocate internationally
Registration date Oct/28/2005 23:02:52
Last access Today, 03:45:30

Special interests

Oral sex, Cum control, Milking & edging, Chastity, Nipple play, Anal sex, Plugs & dildoīs, Master & slave, Dog training, House boi, Physical drill, Water Sport, Soft SM, Hard SM, Corporal punishment, Electro stimulation, Leather, Skinheads, Feet, Bondage, Chains & cuffs, Cage, Cock & Ball Torture, Humiliation, Hypnotism, Beating & whipping, Piercings & tattoos, Muscles and sports, Shaving, Bastinado

GMSADE is looking for a slave
inliving 24/7 relation
18 - 50
Profile Views 21598Popularity You must be a Free Member to view this data

This member has no references.

Processing time: 0.0360830 sec.| Users online - 18 | Guests online - 123 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement